Why is Everyone Searching Emo?

If you looked to the right of this post you will see a list of my top posts. At this time, Funny Picture of the week 1: Emo Bull is at the top. It has been viewed 47 times. I was looking at my blog stats, and I found that most of these views come from searches. There is at least one search with the word “emo” in it everyday. I’m not saying emos are good are bad, I’m wondering just wondering, why is everyone searching emo? So this is a test, since this post has the word emo in it, will it become one of my top posts? Well see…

1 Comment »

  1. agarithia said

    same thing happening to me. i only have one photo of a hawaiian flower in my photoblog, xpress101.wordpress.com, [it’s not eveen hawaiian is a hibiscus, according to a comment] and i get an average of 50 views all from the search querry, “hawaiian flowers” or variations of it.

    ~LLO

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

