Readers… Are You Out There?

I was just wondering, is there any body out there that is reading my blog regularly? In my blog stats I’ve been seeing referrals from a personal Bloglines page. I’m pretty sure that means someone added me to Bloglines, but who? If there is someone It will greatly motivate me to post every single day, if there isn’t I’ll just look stupid… except no ones really reading my blog so no one will see me being stupid! If you do read my blog on a regular basis in any way please comment on this post.

3 Comments »

  1. paolomendoza said

    i added you to bloglines… =P

  2. thebirdman82 said

    yes!!! thats one.

  3. Jose said

    I found your blog on google, It’s crazy cool!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

